Contact Us


KFDW Contact Info by Caucus

Harvey County: Sylvia Kelly, President -

Johnson County North: Anne Pritchett, President -

Johnson County South: Becca Peck, President -

Reno County: Betty Taylor, President -

Saline County: Jo Schwartz, President -

Sedgwick County: Jan Manlove, President -

Shawnee County (Capitol City): Dr. Candace Ayars, President -

Wyandotte County (Progressive KCK): Ida Rutledge, President -

To see details about statewide KFDW caucuses, go HERE.


Or you may complete the form below

Name *